Customer Reviews:

We understand how important it is to trust a company to do a great job for you. We value every customer and want to re-assure new customers are making the right choice with us. please feel free to view our reviews. for more information please visit our facebook page. Recently had a job done by us? Please go to our facebook page. Your review is very important to us!

5 starzzz.jpg

Denise Murray  recommends Eco Solid Roof.

October 14 at 9:53 AM · 

Eco Roof have transformed my conservatory into a warm and noise free living space , I am so pleased with the transformation and would strongly recommend this company , the workmen were very professional and friendly they worked hard from start to finish the job was done in the allotted time and they left my premises spotless ! Well done Team Eco you did a great job!
Denise Murray (Cheshire)


Paul Heap  recommends Eco Solid Roof.

September 29 at 3:25 PM · 

Eco solid roof Chris and his team of lads have just completed our new conservatory roof . Fantastic job and a very pleasant and polite set of lads ....I would recommend Eco Home Space. Thanks again ..paul barrowford ps enjoy your golf


Emma Sergison reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

July 15 

Absolutely made up with my new roof. Feeling the benefit of a cooler conservatory already. These guys were the cheapest of 3 quotes but that didn’t mean any less of a service. Very professional, well organised & would be happy to recommend! Thanks so much


Matthew Mellor  recommends Eco Solid Roof.

September 5 · 

Great job by the guys at eco solid roofs. From the initial consultation through to delivery, everything was handled in a professional manner. The quality of the craftsmanship is first class and the finish is great. We now have a conservatory that we can use all year round, we have been that impressed that a number of friends have also booked to have their roofs converted.


Clare Louise-f reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

December 2, 2017 · 

Fantastic transformation!

This room will make a huge difference to our family home. The roof has turned our ‘expensive greenhouse’ into a room that can now be used the whole year round.

The work carried out by the team was first class. Nothing was too much trouble. 

My husband & I had a few quotes for this work, but Chris and his team were far superior. So glad we chose them.

Several people have already commented how much better the room looks. I already have two people wanting a new roof on their conservatory! 

Thank you.


Danny Jones reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

July 11, 2017 

Thanks for the excellent job done on my conservatory roof by Chris Declan Neil James and master plasterer Phil. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone contemplating having the same work done. The company were recommended to me by two others who had work done by them and they are also delighted at the end result. Thanks Val and Danny


Steve Hill reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

May 19, 2017 

Chris and the lads did a first class job. It was done in time, on time and in budget. Would Recommend them every day


Kiran Khaneja reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

June 6, 2017 

Eco solid roof did really a good job on my conservatory. They are very reliable, affordable and trust worthy. All their staff is friendly and professional and this company is recommendable to everyone


Joanne Shaw reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

July 28 

Had our conservatory roof done last week, cheapest quote out of 4, such hardworking lads got the job done in a day and a half and even started work at 6.30am (despite a pretty long drive to get here) so I didn’t have to change my plans, excellent would definitely recommend so happy with the finish inside and out. Has made a huge difference already and we’ll now get use out of our conservatory all year round ���


Ian Hayhurst reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

June 14 

Following on from the good work of replacing our conservatory roof, the Eco Roofing team have now replaced our old wooden decking with a state of the art composite decking.
As usual, very good hardworking lads, work very well as a team and tidy up well after themselves.
Few teething problems but very easy to communicate with the team and problem solving quickly resolved any issues.
All in all, great job done and very happy with it. Would highly recommend the guys to anyone.


Samantha Wilson reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

May 25 

Genuine, reliable company. We love our transformed room and would highly recommend Chris and his team 
Thanks from Sam and Andrew


Phil Brimelow reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

July 28, 2017 

Had our conservatory roof done this week...Fantastic job inside 2 days at a good price. No mess, no fuss...the lads just got on with it. Great plastering finish. The guys travelled over an hour each day to get to us and were still here before 8. Can't praise this company enough. Thankyou


Lynda Hope reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

February 10 

Professional company from start to finish. Our conservatory has been transformed into what now feels like an extension. The guys worked in awful weather to make sure the job was done and the finish was fantastic.


Rita Long  recommends Eco Solid Roof.

September 11 

Everything, from Chris coming to Survey and price the work, to James and team completing the work, 2 days max, unbelievable clean tidy all rubbish removed quickly as job finished, us a ten year guarantee.


Dave Gallagher reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

November 7, 2017  

Just had the conservatory roof replaced. Awesome service and a great job done by the guys. Very professional & clean and also pain a lot of attention to detail in making sure everything was as we asked for. Would fully recommend these guys. 


Maria Rowe reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

October 18, 2016  

Big thanks to Chris Sean Marty and all the other lads for a brilliant job on my conservatory very professional clean and polite would highly recommend their work. Well done to you all. 
Thanks again.. 
Tommy and Maria x


Alison Park reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

December 29, 2017 

fantastic job .....my parents were so delighted & would recommend to anyone


Robert Shaw reviewed Eco Solid Roof — 5 star

July 19, 2017 

An excellent job carried out. Would recommend eco solid roof to anyone.

satisifed.jpg
trusted local supplier.png